LEVINSON, SMITH & HUFFMAN, P.C.

We're Here When You Need Us!

CALL 918-492-4433

 

ATTORNEYS

The experienced attorneys at Levinson, Smith & Huffman, P.C. work diligently for each client and understand that every one is more than just a case. Speak to a representative of our firm by calling 918-492-4433 or email to schedule your free consultation.
Lee I. Levinson Kenny Joe Smith
lee.levinson@lsh-law-firm.com   kenny.smith@lsh-law-firm.com
     
William H. Huffman   Terence P. Brennan
bill.huffman@lsh-law-firm.com   terry.brennan@lsh-law-firm.com
     
Trevor R. Henson   Evan M. McLemore

trevor.henson@lsh-law-firm.com

  evan.mclemore@lsh-law-firm.com
     
Nik Jones   Ronald J. Saffa
nik.jones@lsh-law-firm.com ron.saffa@lsh-law-firm.com
     
Philip O. Bayouth Carter D. Bandy
philip.bayouth@lsh-law-firm.com   carter.bandy@lsh-law-firm.com
     
 

At Levinson, Smith & Huffman, P.C., we strive to provide our clients with high-quality service, personal attention and value.
 
Hiring the right attorney can make a significant impact on the outcome of your legal matter.
    Copyright 2012 LSH. All Rights Reserved.